D.R.U.G.S. Ain’t Stopping Yet, Hear New Single ‘Outcasts vs Everyone’ feat. Brennan Savage

D.R.U.G.S. Outcasts vs. Everyone review

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows (D.R.U.G.S.) are edging towards the release of their forthcoming record Destroy Rebuild, set for June 17th, 2022 via Velocity Records. With about a month to go, the noughties post-hardcore revival group have shared a raft of singles to feature on the album, including ‘Destiny‘,  ‘Satellites In Motion’ and ‘Brighter Side‘.

The 2022 D.R.U.G.S. lineup features frontman Craig Owens alongside Jona Weinhofen (I Killed The Prom Queen, Bring Me The Horizon, Bleeding Through) and Aaron Patrick (Bury Your DeadDevilDriverAll That Remains).

With a healthy range of diversity on the aforementioned singles, D.R.U.G.S. are keeping up the pace and have shared a new single called ‘Outcasts vs. Everyone‘ feat. American rapper Brennan Savage. The single leans on the rock ballad/emo side of the band, with Owens and Savage engaging in a post-hardcore duet. The single is incredibly catchy and will fit on the forthcoming record seamlessly.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream D.R.U.G.S. – ‘Outcasts vs. Everyone‘ feat. Brennan Savage here
Pre-order Destroy Rebuild here

D.R.U.G.S. Destroy Rebuild tracklisting

D.R.U.G.S. – Destroy Rebuild tracklisting

1. Destiny
2. Satellites in Motion
3. Gold (feat. Charity Vance)
4. Brighter Side
5. Outcasts vs Everyone (feat. Brennan Savage)
6. Supercalifragilisticexistentialcrisis
7. The Longest Road
8. (Are we not drawn onward to) New Era
9. What’s the Code for Heaven’s Gate?
10. Gravity (My Ever Ghost)
11. Waiting on You
12. The Arm

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (693 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.