Enterprise Earth Tease Early Jan LP with New Belter ‘Legends Never Die’

Enterprise Earth Legends Never Die review

Getting psyched for the big January 14 release date? Whilst we’re counting the sleeps for Fit For An Autopsy‘s Oh What The Future Holds and Shadow of Intent‘s From Ruin… We Rise – we certainly haven’t forgotten about Human Warfare chaos-bringers Enterprise Earth who’ll be unveiling their fourth studio album The Chosen featuring their recent mathy/deathcore track ‘Reanimate // Disintegrate‘.

Prior to Christmas, the Washington outfit have dropped another single ‘Legends Never Die‘ for us to feast our eyes and ears on. With deep aliencore vibes, Aversions Crown would be proud of Enterprise Earth with their latest effort; full of melodic bloodshed, technical chaos and blasphemous breakdowns, this track will get you pumped for the record on Jan 14.

Stream the new single at midnight local time.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream Enterprise Earth – ‘Legends Never Die’ below

Pre-order The Chosen here.

The Chosen | Enterprise Earth

Enterprise Earth – The Chosen tracklisting

1. Where Dreams Are Broken
2. Reanimate // Disintegrate
3. Unleash Hell
4. I Have To Escape
5. The Tower
6. They Have No Honor
7. Overpass
8. You Couldn’t Save Me
9. Unhallowed Path
10. Legends Never Die
11. My Blood Their Satiation
12. Skeleton Key
13. The Chosen
14. Atlas

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (655 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.