A brand new Bad Religion track has surfaced

Punk Rock Icons Bad Religion returned not too long ago with a song that didn’t resonate too well with fans online, however they’ve backed it up with a pure punk rock jam in the form of new single ‘The Profane Rights Of Man’. This new belter (as with the last song ‘The Kids Are Alt-Right’) comes from their yet to be announced album which is full of “Fuck Trump” songs according to an interview LA Weekly did with guitarist/songwriter Brett Gurewitz.

This will be the band’s first album since 2013’s True North. A long time coming and needed, especially with today’s political climate not only in the states but around the world.

Stream the track here yo!

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3198 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Bad Religion announce new album Age of Unreason and release new song ‘Chaos From Within’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: