Bad Religion announce new album Age of Unreason and release new song ‘Chaos From Within’

Its coming!!!! Brand new Bad Religion is on the way with their 17th studio album Age of Unreason finally getting the release date of May 3rd via Epitaph Records and we are fucking excited.

The band have also released a short (but fast) new song called ‘Chaos From Within’ and if you love your punk rock with speed and ferocity, you’ll fucking froth over this one. The album also features the Trump inspired bonus track ‘The Profane Rights of Man‘ which they released last year.

Pre-Orders are in place now via Artist First

bad religion - age of unreason

Bad Religion – Age of Unreason tracklisting

1. Chaos From Within- 1:50
2. My Sanity- 2:57
3. Do The Paranoid Style- 1:45
4. The Approach- 2:25
5. Lose Your Head- 2:50
6. End of History- 2:47
7. Age of Unreason- 2:40
8. Candidate- 2:45
9. Faces of Grief- 1:04
10. Old Regime- 2:42
11. Big Black Dog- 2:06
12. Downfall- 2:36
13. Since Now- 1:43
14. What Tomorrow Brings- 3:09
15. The Profane Rights of Man (bonus) – 2:06

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. The Library of Dreams (Bad Religion) | thecinematicexperiance

Comments are closed.