Palaye Royale Unload EPIC Ballad ‘Fever Dream’

Are you ready to hear Palaye Royale at their absolute best? This new song is going to change your perception of the band and show you what they’re truly capable of…

After releasing singles ‘Broken‘, ‘Paranoid‘ and ‘Punching Bag‘, the boys have debuted the next single from their upcoming release titled ‘Fever Dream‘ and it’s an EPIC anthemic ballad that really proves frontman Remmington Leith has one of the most hauntingly unique voices in the scene right now (and that he can belt out a note with raspy precision). Combining piano and acoustic guitars with soft drums and tasty guitar solos – the band are bringing back that old-school Hollywood sound with a touch of inspiration from My Chem‘s ‘Welcome to the Black Parade‘ just before the third act begins.

Honestly, this song is great and may just sell you as a fan moving forward. The new album is out October 28 via Sumerian Records. You know what to do!

Words by Paul ‘Browny’ Brown @brownypaul

Stream ‘Fever Dreamhere

Pre-Order/save Fever Dream here

Palaye Royale – Fever Dream tracklist

1. Eternal Life
2. No Love In LA
3. Punching Bag
4. Broken
5. Fever Dream
6. Line It Up (feat. LP)
7. Toxic In You
8. Wasted Sorrow
9. Paranoid
10. Oblivion
11. Lifeless Stars
12. King Of The Damned
13. Off With The Head

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!