Patient Sixty-Seven Release New Track ‘Fault Line’

Patient Sixty-Seven 2022

If you need another reason as to why 2022 is Patient Sixty-Seven’s breakthrough year, it’s this one.

After dropping the synergy that is ‘Feel Alive‘ alongside Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn, Perth metalcore favs Patient Sixty-Seven have given us another track from their forthcoming full-length debut LP, Wishful Thinking. ‘Fault Line‘ presents us with tremors of excitement, much like their previous singles ‘Wayfarer‘ and ‘Scattered‘ did, offering up a whirring blend of heavy-hitting melodies amidst vocalist Tom Kiely’s harsh words.

With already six tracks out in the atmosphere, we’re beginning to wonder if the lads are just going to drip feed the whole record before July 22. Regardless, one thing’s definite though – Patient Sixty-Seven are giving us everything they’ve got, proving they’re on the rise as the country’s next metalcore breakouts.

Words by Tamara May @citylightstam

Patient Sixty-Seven will release their highly anticipated debut album, Wishful Thinking on July 22.
Pre-Order here

Patient Sixty-Seven – Wishful Thinking tracklisting:

1. Stay Paranoid II
2. Scattered
3. Fatebringer (featuring Brian Wille)
4. Try Hard
5. Feel Alive (with Kellin Quinn)
6. Wayfarer
7. Who You Chose To Be (featuring Joey Varela)
8. Damage Plan
9. Fault Line
10. Colours (with Loveless)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.