The Browning Continue Momentum With Aptly Named Single ‘Chaos Reigns’

The Browning - Chaos Reigns review

Synth-fused deathcore band The Browning made their big return recently with new track End Of Existence‘, the title track for the band’s rapidly looming new record (a follow-up of Geist (our review here), coming out on December 3rd via Spinefarm Records. The twelve-track LP features aptly named single ‘Chaos Reigns’ which will get you even more excited for a new record from The Browning.

The ominous three-and-half minute track is an immediate futuristic immersion before industrial drums kick in along with their signature synth sound. Jonny McBee unleashes beastly vocals across the journey of a track which ebbs and flows through different rhythms and directions, and is heavy enough to throw onto all your best playlists.

Enjoy the track below at midnight local time.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Stream ‘Chaos Reigns’ here.

Pre-order End of Existence here.

The Browning - End of Existence

The Browning – End of Existence tracklisting:

1. End of Existence
2. Destroyer
3. Anticendency
4. Gott ist Tot
5. Torment
6. Cataclysm
7. Rage
8. Chaos Reigns
9. No Man Can Become a God
10. Death Warp
11. Prophecy
12. Fearless

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (605 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.