Every Time I Die Come Back Fast & Furious with ‘Planet Shit’

Every Time I Die Broken Up

Every Time I Die have taken a sharp turn back to their hardcore punk roots with their latest single and goddamn it’s good!

Planet Shit‘ is a HEAVY respresentation of the current world around us, through the eyes of frontman Keith Buckley and that seems to be the general idea behind forthcoming album Radical‘s themes. According to the sexiest man in metal, he explains they’re personal beliefs, but universally felt/experienced:

“I’m dealing with difficult matters this time that isn’t only personal for me but are also universal and more communal experiences… The songs are realistic in that they acknowledge that things require a lot of work. But it’s ultimately a very hopeful and uplifting record.”

So far, ever single has been a winner and this new one is sending fans into a frenzy! Stop reading and start listening below! Wanna scream along? The lyrics are here!

Stream ‘Planet Shithere

Radical is out October 22nd via Epitaph Records
Pre-Order here

Every Time I Die – Radical tracklisting

1. Dark Distance
2. Sly
3. Planet Shit
4. Post-Boredom
5. A Colossal Wreck
6. Desperate Pleasures
7. All This And War (feat. Josh Scogin)
8. Thing With Feathers (feat. Andy Hull)
9. Hostile Architecture
10. AWOL
11. The Whip
12. White Void
13. Distress Rehearsal
14. Sexsexsex
15. People Verses
16. We Go Together

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!