Bearings Drop New Single ‘Super Deluxe’

Pop punk’s been absolute fire this backend of 2020, and it seems like Canada’s saving the best of the genre for last. With Seaway dropping their latest record Big Vibe this week, another Canadian act are coming in hot. Bearings are a name you’ll be sweating in the near future, especially with their forthcoming record, Hello, It’s You out next month.

Following up on their huge summer anthem, ‘Sway’ which dropped last month, Bearings are building the momentum for their forthcoming release with an equally as mesmerising new single. ‘Super Deluxe’ is an incredible blend of pop hooks and feelgood sonics and 80s synths that’ll kinda just make you think twice before falling for that new flame (again!).

Bearings‘ new album, Hello, It’s You, is out November 20th via Pure Noise Records. Keep those bangers coming guys!

Pre-order Bearings‘ new album, Hello, It’s You here

Bearings – Hello, It’s You tracklisting:

1. Better Yesterday
2. Sway
3. Super Deluxe
4. So Damn Wrong
5. Lovely Lovely
6. Love Me Like You Did
7. Over Now
8. Dreams
9. I Feel It All
10. Transient Colours

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.