In Hearts Wake Announce New Album + Drop New Song ‘Son Of A Witch’

in hearts wake

After sending tongues wagging with their first release ‘Worldwide Suicide‘ (no seriously, if you haven’t heard this banger yet, you’re failing at life) In Hearts Wake are set to turn the heat up a little more with the announcement of their forthcoming album Kaliyuga which is set for release on August 7th via UNFD.

To celebrate the news, the band have also dropped a new song called ‘Son Of A Witch’, which is a solid 10/10 banger like its predecessor. What they’re also doing is minimising their carbon offset and using recycled material to make their CDs and vinyls. What a cool, unique way of helping the earth and leaving your mark (or no mark)!

Get keen for In Hearts Wake‘s heavy return to Australia’s music scene in 2020.

Pre-Orders are available here

in hearts wake kaliyuga

In Hearts Wake – Kaliyuga tracklisting:

1. Crisis
2. Worldwide Suicide
3. Hellbringer
4. Moving On
5. Timebomb
6. Son of a Witch
7. Crossroads
8. Husk
9 Nãgá
10. Force of Life
11. Iron Dice
12. Dystopia
13. 2033

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3628 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!