Neck Deep Have Dropped Another New Track ‘When You Know’

If Neck Deep’s previously released single ‘Lowlife’ didn’t quite tickle your fancy earlier this year, I can guarantee this next song might just win you over. Released over Easter, ‘When You Know’ is a bright-eyed, positively summer tune about being with your one and only. Some might say it sounds more like something All Time Low might smash out, but after one listen, you’ll hit repeat on this song and it throws back to Neck Deep’s last record, The Peace and The Panic with standout tracks like ‘In Bloom’ and ‘Parachute’. ‘When You Know’ really shows the band’s musical progression, is an absolute banger and I can’t wait to see what else they have in store for us later this year!

The video itself shows true community spirit in this new self-isolation era with the band spreading the song’s lyrics alongside their fans. They’re also showing camaraderie within the music community by having members of Simple Plan, State Champs, ROAM and Silverstein get in on the action. Such simple, wholesome vibes – I love it guys!

‘When You Know’ is the second single to appear off Neck Deep’s forthcoming record, All Distortions Are Intentional and will be released July 24 through Hopeless Records. Pre-order here.


Neck Deep – All Distortions Are Intentional tracklisting:

1. Sonderland
2. Fall
3. Lowlife
4. Telling Stories
5. When You Know
6. Quarry
7. Sick Joke
8. What Took You So Long?
9. Empty House
10. Little Dove
11. I Revolve (Around You)
12. Pushing Daisies

About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Neck Deep Get Their Tony Hawk On In ‘Fall’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.