Silverstein Announce Forthcoming Album + Debut New Track ‘Infinite’ Feat. Underoath’s Aaron Gillespie

They signed with UNFD last year and now we finally get to see what Silverstein have been working on with their newly announced album A Beautiful Place To Drown getting set for release on March 6.

The album itself will feature a stack of collaborations including Caleb Shomo of Beartooth (as seen in the already released singleBurn It Down‘), Intervals, Princess Nokia, Simple Plan‘s Pierre Bouvier and Underoath‘s very own Aaron Gillespie who features on the band’s brand new single ‘Infinite‘, which is a heavy, yet-slow jam guaranteed to have you singing along after the first listen.

2020 is set to be a huge year for the guys who you can catch doing an epic 20 Year Anniversary performance at UNIFY Gathering this weekend!

Pre-Order the new album right here


Silverstein – A Beautiful Place To Drown tracklisting

1. Bad Habits ft. Intervals
2. Burn It Down ft. Caleb Shomo
3. Where Are You
4. Infinite ft. Aaron Gillespie
5. Shape Shift
6. All On Me
7. Madness ft. Princess Nokia
8. Say Yes
9. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give ft. Pierre Bouvier

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3765 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Silverstein Release Version Of ‘Infinite’ Ft. Fan Voicemail Recordings

Comments are closed.