John Floreani Unveils ‘Oh Brother’, The Second Single From Forthcoming Solo Album

If you missed the news last month, Trophy Eyes frontman John Floreani has a new solo album called sin coming out on June 7th and will offer fans a more melodic look at the musician’s talent.

The first singleEchoes‘, was exceptionally moving and awe-inspiring and now the next single ‘Oh Brother‘ continues with the themes and emotions expressed with the first initial release. If you can dig a more acoustic approach to John’s music, chances are you’re gonna love this one too.

You can pre-order the new album from Hopeless Records right here.

john florani - sin album

John Floreani – sin tracklisting

1. Oh Brother
2. Don’t Wait Up
3. Echoes
4. Cocaine
5. Ugly Love
6. Before The Devil Knows I’m Dead
7. Repent
8. I Don’t Want To Be Here Either

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3282 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Are Boston Manor And Trophy Eyes Announcing A Co-Headline Tour Tonight? – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: