Kill The Lights drop second single ‘Watch You Fall’

If you’ve been living under a rock (can I move in?), you may not know that former Bullet For My Valentine drummer Michael ‘Moose’ Thomas has formed a new supergroup band called Kill The Lights who debuted their first song last month. The band is made up of vocalist James Clark (Throw The Fight), guitarists Jordan Whelan (Still Remains) and Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal), bassist Davey Richmond (Glamour Of The Kill) with ‘Moose‘ on the drums.

Their style can be described as what BFMV would have still been, had their not taken a slower, more melodic direction with their recent album Gravity. So if that’s one aspect of the band you miss, chances are you love this new project. Check out their new single ‘Watch You Fall‘ below which is just a great metal track that’ll get you singing along no doubt.

Follow Kill The Lights on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3582 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Kill the Lights Sign to Fearless + Release New Single ‘Shed My Skin’ – Wall Of Sound
  2. Kill The Lights Return with Killer New Track ‘Chasing Shadows’ + Enlist Ex-BFMV Bassist Jason ‘Jay’ James – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.