blink-182 finally reveal California: Deluxe Edition and release new song ‘Parking Lot’

blink-182 have unveiled possibly their worst kept secret so far with a Deluxe Edition of their #1 album California set for release on May 19th which features 11 NEW songs and an acoustic version of ‘Bored to Death‘. Fans can pre-order the limited edition, online only colour vinyl which comes with an instant download of their new song ‘Parking Lot‘ and full download of the album upon it’s release.

blink v

Get your hands on those pre-orders here and check out the new song below which, once again has elements of early blink, kinda sounds similar in style to ‘Kings of the Weekend‘, has plenty of “nah nah’s” throughout and is a fast paced punk rock song that doesn’t sound too bad in comparison to our thoughts of their first new release.

Could this be the new music long time fans (who didn’t like the original California) have been waiting for? Time will tell, bring on May 19th.

blink deluxe track

blink-182 – California Deluxe Edition tracklisting

Vinyl 1 – Side A and B Track List

  1. Cynical
  2. Bored to Death
  3. She’s Out of Her Mind
  4. Los Angeles
  5. Sober
  6. Built This Pool
  7. No Future
  8. Home is Such a Lonely Place
  9. Kings of the Weekend
  10. Teenage Satellites
  11. Left Alone
  12. Rabbit Hole
  13. San Diego
  14. The Only Thing That Matters
  15. California
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Vinyl 2 – Side A and B Track List

  1. Parking Lot
  2. Misery
  3. Good Old Days
  4. Don’t Mean Anything
  5. Hey I’m Sorry
  6. Last Train Home
  7. Wildfire
  8. 6/8
  9. Long Lost Feeling
  10. Bottom of the Ocean
  11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

Browny (@brownypaul)

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3811 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Download a New blink-182 song for Free

Comments are closed.