Palaye Royale Maintain Their Fever Dream with ‘Lifeless Stars’

In less than a month, we’ll have a brand new Palaye Royale album in our ears. After non-stop streams of the five-minute showstopper, ‘Fever Dream‘, we can’t wait for the rest of the record to unfold on October 28. The alt/rock trio are currently on a hectic touring schedule — amongst all that though, they’ve just unravelled their sixth track from Fever Dream.

Lifeless Stars‘ is an empowering emo pop ballad that pour out words of inner strength and overcoming adversity. An anthem full of hope, the melody is enough to get you out of that rut and back into your best self.

With six tracks already available, the Palaye Royale Fever Dream is imminent.

Words by Tamara May @citylightstam

Pre-Order/save Fever Dream here

Palaye Royale – Fever Dream tracklisting:

1. Eternal Life
2. No Love In LA
3. Punching Bag
4. Broken
5. Fever Dream
6. Line It Up (feat. LP)
7. Toxic In You
8. Wasted Sorrow
9. Paranoid
10. Oblivion
11. Lifeless Stars
12. King Of The Damned
13. Off With The Head

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1085 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.