Sleeping With Sirens Signal Comeback with ‘Crosses’ feat. Spencer Chamberlain & Album Announcement

As Australia prepares for the return of Sleeping With Sirens to our shores at Good Things Festival, the band have plans of their own with a surprise release of a new song and forthcoming album details that are surely going to stir up some emotions!

The band’s new album is called Complete Collapse and is set for release on October 14th via Sumerian Records. This new LP marks the band’s first taste of new original material since their 2021 standalone single ‘Bloody Knuckles‘, which followed on from their 2019 record How It Feels To Be Lost + its Deluxe Edition which dropped in 2020.

To help with today’s news, the band have also debuted the first single from their upcoming album, in the form of ‘Crosses‘ which also features Underoath scream boi Spencer Chamberlain. The track has frontman Kellin Quinn‘s signature high pitch cleans and some riffy post-hardcore sound and screams throughout. Eagle-eyed fans will also spot Australia’s very own Matty Best on drums – with Tonight Alive taking a breather, Matt is making the most of his skills going from fill-in, to what appears to be a full-time member of the quintet!

We can’t wait to see what Sleeping With Sirens has in store for us on this release. Stay tuned for more details soon…

Words by Paul ‘Browny’ Brown (@brownypaul)

Stream ‘Crosses’ here

Pre-Order Complete Collapse here

Sleeping With Sirens – Complete Collapse tracklisting

1. Tyrants
2. Complete Collapse
3. Crosses (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)
4. Family Tree
5. Let You Down (feat. Charlotte Sands)
6. Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
7. Us (feat. Dorothy)
8. Ctrl + Alt + Del
9. Bloody Knuckles
10. Mr. Nice Guy
11. Apathetic
12. Grave 

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3809 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!