Beartooth Unveil The Journey Below Livestream Event

With their new album Below out now and doing the rounds (our review here) it’s about time Beartooth look towards playing some shows and since it’s gonna be a while before the band make it to Australia, if you’re like me and have been frothing at the mouth for a livestream announcement, you’re gonna love this news!

The boys have unveiled The Journey Below, a livestream event that is set for premiere on July 15th at 10am AEST in Australia (July 14th 8pm ET/5pm PT) and it’s being dubbed as a performance unlike any other. Organised by the same mob who put on the Architects: Live at Royal Albert Hall, you know it’s gonna be a visually pleasurable experience for all and, will mark the debut of new tracks played live for the first time from their latest album.

You can also expect fan favourites and setlist staples in this immersive, alternative reality. If you’re also keen on some super rare merch items, go no further than the Beartooth store for this limited edition, never to be printed again range just for the event.

Get Your Tickets Here

beartooth journey below livestream

Beartooth – The Journey Below Livestream

July 15th at 10am AEST

Tickets Here

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3132 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: