BLOOM Sign With Greyscale Records + Announce New EP

Greyscale Records are going from strength to strength with their signings and the latest comes from Sydney, you may have heard of them already, but if not, it’s BLOOM! These upcoming scream boys have been doing the hard yards for the past few years, setting themselves up for success and teaming up with Greyscale is the icing on the cake for them.

Frontman Jono Hawkey overly stoked on the news revealed it was more:

“Relief more than anything else. We’ve poured a lot of time, energy and money into this release, and with how this year has panned out, we weren’t sure when it would see the light of day. We are all beyond excited to finally be able to release new music, and can’t wait to get back into the studio to do it again. We are extremely proud of what we’ve made and are so thankful we’ve been given the opportunity to work with Greyscale, and be a part of a roster alongside some of our favourite acts.”

The boys will release their EP In Passing on October 9th and next week we’ll see their next new song dropping on Tuesday! Check back in for more then, until that point, pre-orders can be made here and check out one of their last releases, ‘The Service‘ below!

Revisit the boys’ set at Invasion Fest earlier this year via our coverage here

unnamed (6)

BLOOM – In Passing EP tracklisting

1. The Service
2. The Boat And The Stream
3. Daylight
4. June
5. In Passing

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3221 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Sydney’s BLOOM Unveil New Music Video For ‘Daylight’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: