iDKHOW Drop New Single ‘Leave Me Alone’

Feast your ears into the brand new single from iDKHOW (I Don’t Know How, But They Found Me), ‘Leave Me Alone’, which is a shimmering blend of glam rock and synthey melodies. It kinda takes you back to remnants of Panic! At The Disco, which is not really a surprise here because the creative brain behind iDKHOW is multi-instrumentalist Dallon Weekes.

Weekes made waves with Panic! At the Disco during their Vice & Virtues and Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! eras before ending his time with P!ATD around the launch of Death of a Bachelor. He’s been making music under iDKHOW ever since, teaming up with ex-Falling in Reverse drummer Ryan Seaman.

Their new single ‘Leave Me Alone’ tackles the all but too familiar experiences of being stuck in a toxic situation. Weekes explains:

“When you’re in a toxic situation, the phrase ‘Leave Me Alone’  is the last civil thing you say before things get uncivil.

iDKHOW are set to release their debut album, Razzmatazz on October 16th via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are live now here.


iDKHOW – Razzmatazz tracklisting:

1. Leave Me Alone
2. Indoctrination
3. Mad IQs
4. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
5. New Invention
6. From The Gallows
7. Clusterhug
8. Sugar Pills
9. Kiss Goodnight
10. Lights Go Down
11. Need You Here
12. Door
13. Tomorrow People
14. Razzmatazz

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.