Protest The Hero Unveil A New Song ‘From The Sky’ + Album Announcement

Prog-metal icons Protest The Hero have been busy behind the scenes it seems with the announcement of their forthcoming album Palimpsest (try saying that three times fast) getting released on June 19th and they’ve unleashed a new song from it called ‘From The Sky‘ which is a musical adventure in itself!

With the band’s fast and furious riffage and frontman Rody Walker‘s now iconic vocal range (eerily similar to that of Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden), this forthcoming release is going to be well worth your time and money, holy shit I can’t get over how good it is!

Whether you’re a long-term fan or a blow in, this could be one of the better releases next month, so get in early and get ya vinyl variants before they sell out like hotcakes… or, you know, vinyl variants!

Pre-Order Palimpsest here

protest the hero palimpsest

Protest The Hero – Palimpsest tracklisting:

1. The Migrant Mother
2. The Canary
3. From the Sky
4. All Hands
5. The Fireside
6. Soliloquy
7. Reverie
8. Little Snakes
9. Gardenias
10. Rivet 

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3628 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!