PVRIS Push Back Album’s Release Date + Drop New Song ‘Gimme A Minute’

As expected, PVRIS have been forced to push back their album Use Me until July 10th amidst all of this coronavirus drama, which is fine because you’re gonna need a bit more time to prepare yourself for what they’ve got coming on this release (spoiler: it’s goooood), but until then, they’ve released the next single from it called ‘Gimme A Minute‘ which details frontwoman Lynn Gunn‘s love life and the struggles she faced falling in and out of it.

I know this because she’s going to feature in an upcoming episode of Wall of Sound: Up Against The Wall chatting all about it and their incredible Hallucinations EP which they released last year.

Stay tuned for that, until then, get the new track into you below!

Pre-Order Use Me here

pvris - use me

PVRIS – Use Me tracklisting

1. Gimme A Minute
2. Dead Weight
3. Stay Gold
4. Good to Be Alive
5. Death of Me
6. Hallucinations
7. Old Wounds
8. Loveless
9. January Rain
10. Use Me
11. Wish You Well

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: