Kick Off Your Day With Enter Shikari’s New Banger ‘The Great Unknown’

We’re etching closer to Enter Shikari‘s new album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible getting released on April 17th (next Friday yo!) and as the days pass, we’re gifted with new tracks along the way. The latest one is the album’s opening track ‘The Great Unknown‘ which from the second I first heard it, had me bobbing my head along with a big smile on my face.

The guys are pushing the boundaries with this new release and with every song that comes out, you can’t help but get that little bit extra keen once you hear them. Trust me, this’ll be one of 2020’s stand out albums for fucking sure!

 Pre-order Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible here.

enter shikari - Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible album

Enter Shikari – Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible tracklisting

1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3769 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!