Bury Tomorrow Drop ‘Better Below’ Video + New Album Release Date

Bury Tomorrow are prepping hard for the release of their upcoming album Cannibal which has been moved back to July 3rd amidst all of this coronavirus drama and to keep fans frothing at the mouth for it, they’ve released their music video for new song ‘Better Below‘ which has the man’s now unique sound, plenty of riffs and yells for you metalcore junkies!

On the new album, vocalist Dani Winter-Bates revealed:

 “This album is for me as well as for the fans… It was a cathartic process to address some of the darkest moments I’ve had in my life. For some people, it’ll be a hard listen. But I thought I have to do this, if I’m going to go in, I’m going to go in. I’m not doing something half[arsed. There is nothing lyrically I would change on this entire album.”

Cannibal is out July 3rd through Sony Music. Pre-order here.

bury tomorrow - cannibal

Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal tracklisting:

1. Choke
2. Cannibal
3. The Grey (VIXI)
4. Imposter
5. Better Below
6. The Agonist
7. Quake
8. Gods & Machines
9. Voice & Truth
10. Cold Sleep
11. Dark Infinite

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3628 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!