Make Them Suffer Sign To Greyscale Records + Release New Song ‘Erase Me’ & Album Info!

Here’s some good news for your life, Perth’s Make Them Suffer have officially signed with Greyscale Records here in Australia and New Zealand which is awesome for both the band and Australia’s next big label and to celebrate the news, they’ve dropped their a new song and the title of their forthcoming album How To Survive A Funeral!

Erase Me‘ is the first single from the band’s forthcoming, yet-to-be-announced album and it goes fuckign hard from the second the band all kick in after the soothing opening. Frontman Sean Harmanis‘ screaming vocals are crisp and clear and Booka Nile‘s alluring cleans just fill your heart with love and hope for what else they’ve been cooking up! Without ruining too much, the group vox at the end of the song are going to sound so fucking good in a live setting once the band debut this bad boy at future shows… umm, when they eventually come back to us!

On the news, the band says:

Erase Me is the lead single from our forthcoming album “How to Survive a Funeral”. We’d slated it’s release for June 5 however with the ongoing covid-19 pandemic, we’re taking preorders for a mid-year release but we can’t say for sure at this stage what the exact date will be.

If you missed our story on the band discussing their new album backstage at UNIFY Gathering, you might wanna take a look at the NSFW story here in which keyboardist/vocalist Booka Nile describes one of the songs fans are probably going to lose their shit over!

Get keen.

Pre-order How To Survive A Funeral here

unnamed (12)

Make Them Suffer – How To Survive A Funeral tracklisting

1. Step One
2. Falling Ashes
3. Bones
4. Drown With Me
5. Erase Me
6. Soul Decay
7. Fake Your Own Death
8. How To Survive A Funeral
9. The Attendant
10. That’s Just Life

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3766 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Make Them Suffer Drop New Single ‘Drown With Me’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.