All Time Low Reveal New Single ‘Getaway Green’!

US pop punk legends All Time Low are back on their A-game by releasing two upbeat punk jams,Some Kind Of Disaster andSleeping In earlier this year. Now they’ve matched that and added another banger to their collection.

With catchy hooks and a load of pop punky riffs, ‘Getaway Green’ is the latest to come from the band’s forthcoming album and is straight up an anthem for those that like to stay inside and… dare I say it, it’s a guaranteed quaran-tune for your lockdown days ahead!

Three songs in, and we are so keen for this new All Time Low chapter! Bring it on boys! Wake Up Sunshine is out April 3rd through Fueled By Ramen.

Pre-Order Wake Up Sunshine here

all time low - wake up sunshine

All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine tracklisting

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1085 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.