All Time Low Release Pop Punky New Song ‘Sleeping In’

THEY’RE BAAAACKKKKK!!! All Time Fucking Low are back to their exceptional pop punk roots and your next taste of their forthcoming album proves this! ‘Sleeping In‘ harks back to they heyday of pop punk (think blink-182‘s TOYPAJ era) and is fast, punky and catchy as fuck.

Their new album Wake Up Sunshine was announced earlier in the week and will see the light of day on April 3rd via Fueled By Ramen! Keeeen to see what else ATL have been cooking up!

Pre-Order Wake Up Sunshine here

all time low - wake up sunshine

All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine tracklisting

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3492 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!