Justice For The Damned Announce Album + Drop Brutal Single ‘Guidance From The Pain’

Mark it in your diaries kids, Pain Is Power, the new album from Justice For The Damned will be unleashed upon the world on the Aussiest day of the year May 8 (Maaaate) via Greyscale Records.

“Pain Is Power marks the newest, most exciting chapter in our careers & is also our proudest musical accomplishment to date. Bringing this album to life with a team of such high calibre individuals was nothing short of an immense honour & privilege for which we are forever grateful. In this record we explored a brand new side of ourselves and can’t wait for people to dive in and feel the energy we put into it. 

On the new single, guitarist Nick Adams says:

“Guidance From The Pain definitely sets the tone of the record. It speaks from a perspective of empathy & elevation. Understanding that no matter what you do, there will always be negative people around you & in the world. Sometimes all you can do is watch & learn and try to never be anything like them. Its better to let karma sort someone out instead of acting out of spite.”

The band have also released the first single from it called ‘Guidance From The Pain‘ which also featured Kublai Khan TX‘s very own Matt Honeycutt. If you like your music heavy AF, then you’re gonna wanna get all up in this song below!

Pre-Orders are taking place right here

unnamed (6)

Justice For The Damned – Pain Is Power tracklisting

1. Guidance From The Pain
2. Pain Is Power
3. Final Cataclysm
4. No Peace At The Feet Of Your Master
5. The House You Built Is Burning
6. Machine Of War
7. A Crimson Painting
8. Sinking Into The Floor
9. Blister Of The Plague
10. Die By The Fire

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!