Belmont Announce Reflections EP + Drop New Single ‘Deadweight’

I’ve been talking about these guys for the last few months now, but I truely believe that Belmont are destined for huge things in the pop punk spectrum. Their latest offering ‘Deadweight’ features hardcore, chuggy riffs, laden over with energetic vocals that are also full of emotion. Every track this band has released lately has been just as good as each other, and oh boy, Reflections is going to take Belmont to new heights! I can’t wait!

Reflections is out March 13th through Pure Noise Records. Pre-order here.


BelmontReflections EP tracklisting:

1. By My Side
2. Deadweight
3. Stay Up
4. Hideout
5. Move Along
6. Back and Forth

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.