New Silverstein Alert! Check Out ‘Bad Habits’ feat. Intervals

As we get closer and closer to the release of Silverstein‘s brand new album A Beautiful Place To Drown on March 6 via UNFD, the guys have debuted yet another new song from the album for us to froth over and it features some very special guests…

The guys have Intervals’ Aaron Marshall making a cameo shredding away on the song ‘Bad Habits‘ which (besides ‘Burn It Down‘ with Caleb Shomo) is one of the best singles released so far. It’s upbeat, pop punky (with screams) and has frontman Shane Told‘s alluring vocals bringing you in wanting more.

On the inclusion of Aaron (Intervals) Shane says:

“When we finished putting together ‘Bad Habits’ I knew it was going to be a fan favourite. This song is action packed and just plain fun. It’s a rush of adrenaline and then Aaron (Intervals) comes in shredding and just puts it over the top.”

The album also features two more unreleased collaborative songs, one with Princess Nokia and the other featuring Simple Plan frontman Pierre Bouvier and we can’t wait to see what they sound like. Stay tuned for our album review coming soon!

Pre-Order the new album right here


Silverstein – A Beautiful Place To Drown tracklisting

1. Bad Habits ft. Intervals
2. Burn It Down ft. Caleb Shomo
3. Where Are You
4. Infinite ft. Aaron Gillespie
5. Shape Shift
6. All On Me
7. Madness ft. Princess Nokia
8. Say Yes
9. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give ft. Pierre Bouvier

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!