Suicide Silence Release Fourth Single ‘Two Steps’

You want it? You got it! A fourth single from Suicide Silence‘s upcoming album Become The Hunter, set for release on February 14th. Happy Valentine’s Day to us all!

It’s been about three years since their last self titled album, and we can’t bloody wait to hear this newie in full because ‘Two Steps’ is absolutely brutal and it’s certainly whet our appetite.

Pre-Order Become the Hunter here


Suicide SilenceBecome The Hunter tracklisting:

1. Meltdown
2. Two Steps
3. Feel Alive
4. Love Me To Death
5. In Hiding
6. Death’s Anxiety
7. Skin Tight
8. The Scythe
9. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ebony Story (178 Articles)
Wall of Sound Music Journo & Podcast Host // Loving the heavy heavy