Jinjer Deliver Djenty New Track ‘On The Top’

Ohhh yesssss if you’ve been waiting for a djenty melodic-metal track from Jinjer, you’ve got it with their latest offering ‘On The Top‘ which showcases frontwoman Tatiana Shmailyuk‘s beautiful clean vocals and her soul-crushing growls which she seamlessly switches between the two with ease and precision.

The band are firing on all cylinders with this song and it’s making the anticipation for their upcoming release harder and harder to wait for. With less than two weeks to go, are you prepared for the onslaught that is Macro?

Pre-Order it here 

jinjer macro

Jinjer – MACRO tracklisting

1. On the Top
2. Pit of Consciousness
3. Judgement (& Punishment)
4. Retrospection
5. Pausing Death
6. Noah
7. Home Back
8. The Prophecy
9. lainnereP

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!