Hawthorne Heights Have A Bunch Of News For Fans!

Emo kids rejoice because Hawthorne Heights have announced their new album Lost Frequencies will be released on November 8th via Pure Noise Records and will feature a whole bunch of B-Sides and rarities. You may remember their last album Bad Frequencies was released in 2018 and fans lapped it up like it was going out of fashion.

The band have also dropped a new song called ‘Hard To Breathe‘ which is fairly upbeat, but still maintains that whole emo/woe is me theme which HH have infamously nailed throughout their 18 years making music. The band also have a cover of The Ramones‘ classic ‘Pet Sematary‘ which (you guessed it) was from the original movie.

If you want the new album bad, pre-order it via iTunes here
and keep an eye out for it over at 24Hundred soon here

Hawthorne Heights - Lost Frequencies

Hawthorne Heights – Lost Frequencies tracklisting

1. Hard To Breathe
2. So Hopelessly
3. When Darkness Comes To Light
4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
5. Starlighter (LOST)
6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
7. No Surrender
8. Machinehead
9. My Name Is Jonas
10. Pet Sematary
11. Surrender
12. 8
13. Butterflies

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: