Kublai Khan TX Unleash ‘The Truest Love’ Video

They’ve just been announced for UNIFY Gathering 2020 (full lineup here) and now you can get a glimpse of what you’re in for with their set as Kublai Khan TX release their music video for ‘The Truest Love‘ from their forthcoming album ABSOLUTE (our October 4th)

If hardcore is where your heart lies and you’re all about that mosh life, chances are you’re going to absolutely gurn over the heaviness of this new song. So many breakdowns, so little time.

Pre-Order ABSOLUTE right here


Kublai Khan TX – ABSOLUTE tracklisting

1. Armor of Goddamn
2. Boomslang
3. US & Them
4. The Truest Love
5. Self-Destruct
6. Lower Level
7. Cloth Ears
8. High Hopes
9. Beneath A Crescent Moon
10. Before It’s Too Late

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: