Ghost Officially Release New EP, 7 Inches of Satanic Panic + Drop Second New Single.

Praise Satan.

If the news of their upcoming release wasn’t enough for you yesterday. It appears I was right and 7 Inches of Satanic Panic is officially the latest release from Ghost. This comes straight off the news from yesterday where they dropped the first new single off the release ‘Kiss The Go-Goat‘.

If that wasn’t enough for you. The band has now released the entire EP to the masses. With the release hitting various stores and streaming services around the world for whatever ritual your heart desires.

The second song from the release ‘Mary On A Cross‘ is down below, along with all other relevant info.

Does anyone else want that trippy cover on a shirt?

Ghost7 Inches of Satanic Panic Tracklist
1. Kiss The Go-Goat
2. Mary On A Cross

Order Here

About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.