The Menzingers Release Second Song Off Their New Album Hello Exile

Last month, US pop punk rockers The Menzingers graced us with the news that they’ve got a brand new album titled Hello Exile coming out October 4th. Well now, they’ve given us more of a taste with what to expect this October by way of new single ‘America (You’re Freaking Me Out)’.

This track takes on a bit more of a light-hearted political stance with the current state of our mates in the US, and I think this song very much sums up how we all feel about the United States of America these days…

America, I love you but you’re freaking me out!

Pre-orders for the new album are now available here

the menzingers - hello exile

The Menzingers – Hello Exile tracklisting

1. America (You’re Freaking Me Out)
2. Anna
3. High School Friend
4. Last To Know
5. Strangers Forever
6. Hello Exile
7. Portland
8. Strain Your Memory
9. I Can’t Stop Drinking
10. Strawberry Mansion
11. London Drugs
12. Farewell Youth


About Tamara May (853 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: