The Menzingers Announce New Album + Drop New Single ‘Anna’

Its been a couple of years since pop punk rockers The Menzingers released their last album After The Party and fans have been eagerly anticipating new music which finally got released in the form of new song ‘Anna‘.

The track comes from the band’s new album Hello Exile which is set for release on October 4th via Epitaph Records and, well, if you’ve undergone a breakup recently (or had a long time friend move away), you’re gonna have a bad time listening to this one…

Pre-Orders are here… tissues not included!

the menzingers - hello exile

The Menzingers – Hello Exile tracklisting

1. America (You’re Freaking Me Out)
2. Anna
3. High School Friend
4. Last To Know
5. Strangers Forever
6. Hello Exile
7. Portland
8. Strain Your Memory
9. I Can’t Stop Drinking
10. Strawberry Mansion
11. London Drugs
12. Farewell Youth

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. The Menzingers Release Second Song Off Their New Album Hello Exile – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.