Sleeping With Sirens Drop New Single + Music Video ‘Agree To Disagree’

We’re still about a month away from Sleeping With Sirens dropping their latest album How It Feels To Be Lost (out September 6th), but the boys have decided to give us a new single accompanied by a music video, called ‘Agree To Disagree’.

‘Agree To Disagree’ feels a little less heavy than the previous single ‘Leave It All Behind’, but it’s got that same loud punchy guitar sound with a huge catchy chorus. Vocalist Kellin Quinn seems like he is laying low on the screams in this one, but it’s still a banger. The track is the third song released so far (they also gave us a song called ‘Break Me Down’) from the band’s upcoming album How It Feels To Be Lost, out September 6th on Sumerian Records.

Check out the music video below, and if you’re keen to hear more from Sleeping With Sirens, pre-order their new album here!

sleeping with sirens - how it feels to be lost album cover

Sleeping With Sirens – How It Feels To Be Lost tracklisting

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough (Feat. Benji Madden)
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. P.S. Missing You
10. Medicine (Devil In My Head)
11. Dying To Believe

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.