You know those moments when you’re about to clock off for the week and something comes along that makes you stick around for a bit longer? Well this is worth it!!! Big thanks to Pricey from The Faction for pointing us in the direction of this new KoRn song which just surfaced called ‘Cold‘ from their forthcoming album The Nothing (out September 13th).

To explain it, it’s a more mainstream and hard rock style this time around compared to their previous releaseYou’ll Never Find Me‘ which was much heavier in style and sound. Either way, wrap your week up with a brand new song from the nu-metal kings!

korn - album 2019

Korn – The Nothing tracklisting

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Pre-Order Here

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3441 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!