Wage War Dropped TWO New Tracks!

What’s better than one new song from Wage War‘s forthcoming album Pressure? Two of course! The band have followed suit like what I Prevail did earlier in the year (when they released ‘Bow Down‘ and ‘Breaking Down‘) offering fans both a heavy track ‘Prison‘ and a softer, more post-hardcore/melodic focused track called ‘Me Against Myself‘ which gives off some softer Beartooth vibes akin to their songs ‘Disease‘ and ‘Clever‘.

On the new album, vocalist/rhythm guitarist Cody Quistad says:

“Lyrically, everything is from the heart. Maybe, it gets you through a tough time, pushes you into another day, or gives you the strength to talk to somebody. There’s nothing better.”

Like what you hear? Pre-orders can be made right here

wage war pressure

Wage War – Pressure tracklisting

1. Who I Am
2. Prison
3. Grave
4. Ghost
5. Me Against Myself
6. Hurt
7. Low
8. The Line
9. Fury
10. Forget My Name
11. Take The Fight
12. Will We Ever Learn

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!