Of Mice & Men Announce New Album + Deliver Title Track ‘Earth & Sky’

Of Mice & Men are kicking arse with their new tunes they’ve been dropping on us lately, first up was ‘How To Survive‘ followed by ‘Mushroom Cloud‘ and now we’ve been treated to their latest offering ‘Earth & Sky‘ which is also the title track of their new album Earthandsky which is scheduled for release on September 27th via Rise Records.

The song itself is melodic-metalcore gooodness complete with screams, fast-paced riffs and frontman Aaron Pauly‘s now-iconic clean vocals. These guys have really been honing in on their style since becoming a four-piece and I have to say, I’m realllly enjoying what they’ve been putting out.

Pre-Orders are taking place here

of mice and men earth and sky

Of Mice & Men – Earth & Sky tracklisting

1. Gravedancer
2. As We Suffocate
3. Taste Of Regret
4. Mushroom Cloud
5. Pieces
6. Deceiver/Deceived
7. Earth & Sky
8. The Mountain
9. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3196 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: