Knocked Loose Release New Song ‘Trapped in the Grasp of a Memory’

In exactly one month, Knocked Loose will unveil their new album A Different Shade Of Blue on August 23rd and so far both singles have been absolute rippers. The newest track is called ‘Trapped in the Grasp of a Memory‘ and from the second it kicks off, it’s a heavy as fuck hardcore assault on the senses.

In a world where heavy bands turn away from their heavier roots in favour of a more melodic approach with their music/vocals, it’s great to see these lads honing more on their craft to produce some quality hardcore listening.

Pre-Order the new album right here

knocked loose - a different shade of blue

Knocked Loose – A Different Shade Of Blue tracklisting

1. Belleville 
2. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
3. A Serpent’s Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
4. By The Grave 
5. In The Walls 
6. Guided By The Moon
7. Mistakes Like Fractures 
8. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
9. Road 23 
10. …And Still I Wander South 
11. Denied By Fate 
12. Misguided Son

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3365 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!