Freedom Of Fear Sign To EVP Recordings + Announce Debut Album & Drop New Song ‘Purgatorium’

RADelaide is doing a pretty bloody good job of letting the rest of the country know they’ve got a thriving heavy music scene down that way and the latest band to prove their worth is Freedom of Fear who recently announce they had signed to EVP Recordings (home to Pagan, Disentomb and more) and unveiled their forthcoming album Nocturnal Gates which is set for release on August 2nd.

The good news for the band continues with the release of their new song ‘Purgatorium‘ which was directed by the infamous Colin Jeffs who previously worked with the likes of Alpha Wolf and Aversions Crown.

If you like what you hear, pre-order the album right here

freedom of fear album

Freedom of Fear – Nocturnal Gates tracklisting

1. The Consciousness Of Misery
2. The Abstract Venom
3. Gateways
4. Purgatorium
5. Nocturne
6. Amorphous

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3252 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Fear Of Freedom Release New Single ‘The Consciousness of Misery’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: