Sum 41 Released New Song/Video For ‘A Death In The Family’

As we gear up for the release of  Sum 41‘s new album Order In Decline, we’re treated with yet another taste from the album in the form of new single ‘A Death In The Family‘. The former pop punk icons have very professionally moved away from their roots (as fans would know) and are now metalheads which fucking rules.

Frontman Deryck Whibley‘s harmoniously beautiful singing in this one shows how good his health is nowadays too and how the band are tighter than ever, complimenting each other with every beat, stum and how Davey B The Brownsound is bringing back those infamous guitar solos and licks which we’ve missed so much during his absence.

Order In decline is out July 19th via Hopeless Records
Pre-order here

sum 41 - order in decline

Sum 41 – Order In Decline tracklisting

1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3492 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!