Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes drop another banger ahead of Friday’s album release

They wowed crowds supporting Bring Me The Horizon, then told us all they’re coming back in December and now we are eagerly anticipating their return because Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes will have a plethora of new material to play for us when their album, End of Suffering drops on Friday.

To get us over the line, they’ve released yet another track from it called ‘Kitty Sucker‘ and if the idea of fighting kitties in a music video doesn’t excite you, then you need to reevaluate your life choices.

Watch it, crank it then pre-order the new album right here

frank carter - end of suffering small

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – End of Suffering tracklisting

1 – Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider
2 – Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
3 – Heartbreaker
4 – Crowbar
5 – Love Games
6 – Anxiety
7 – Angel Wings
8 – Supervillain
9 – Latex Dreams
10 – Kitty Sucker
11 – Little Devil
12 – End Of Suffering

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3442 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!