Motionless In White unveil new album ‘Disguise’ and drop two new songs

The boys are gearing up to release album #5 and to get fans all amped up, Motionless in White have unveiled not one, but two new songs from their forthcoming album Disguise.

Brand New Numb‘ is up first and this one is more of your slow, gothic rock sound, which is actually really good if you give it a chance and aren’t expecting anything too heavy (wait for the next single duuude).

Album title track ‘Disguise‘ is for the heavier fans. There’s more yells, chunky riffs and that unique vocal range from Chris Cerulli. Both songs are hits so I’m keen to see how the rest of the album goes.

If you like what you hear, pre-order the new album here

Motionless in White - Disguise

Motionless In White – Disguise tracklisting

1. Disguise
2. Headache 
3. </c0de>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding On To Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3225 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Motionless In White unveil new music video for forthcoming album’s title track ‘Disguise’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: