Start your weekend with a brand new Devin Townsend song/video for ‘Evermore’

The last video/song (‘Genesis‘) that Devin Townsend released went bonkers with fans here in Australia and we expect much the same for his latest offering ‘Evermore‘ which features none other than a cat cruising about the universe in a space ship, encountering many different sights along the way before landing on Planet Fear aka Earth.

As expected, the song is a fucking adventure in itself and has us even more hyped up for this album Empath he’s about to unleash upon the world on March 29th. You better get your pre-orders in for it right here.

devin townsend - empath

Devin Townsend – Empath tracklisting

1. Castaway
2. Genesis
3. Spirits Will Collide
4. Evermore
5. Sprite
6. Hear Me
7. Why
8. Borderlands
9. Requiem
10. Singularity Part 1 – Adrift
11. Singularity Part 2 – I Am I
12. Singularity Part 3 – There Be Monsters
13. Singularity Part 4 – Curious Gods
14. Singularity Part 5 – Silicon Scientists
15. Singularity Part 6 – Here Comes The Sun

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3364 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Looks like Devin Townsend & DevilDriver are announcing (separate) Australian Tours very soon… – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.