Watch Devin Townsend’s bullshit good video for ‘Genesis’

You know how is a metal mastermind? Devin Townsend and this talent can be seen not only in his songs, but also his music videos which is the case for ‘Genesis‘, the first track from his forthcoming album Empath (out March 29). Which features an assault on the senses as Devin sits quietly next to a plush octopus (we’re assuming marvelling at his own musical creation).

Go on an adventure and get keen for what else Devin has to offer on this new album which you can/should pre-order here.

devin townsend - empath

Devin Townsend – Empath tracklisting

1. Castaway
2. Genesis
3. Spirits Will Collide
4. Evermore
5. Sprite
6. Hear Me
7. Why
8. Borderlands
9. Requiem
10. Singularity Part 1 – Adrift
11. Singularity Part 2 – I Am I
12. Singularity Part 3 – There Be Monsters
13. Singularity Part 4 – Curious Gods
14. Singularity Part 5 – Silicon Scientists
15. Singularity Part 6 – Here Comes The Sun

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Start your weekend with a brand new Devin Townsend song/video for ‘Evermore’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.