Endless Heights announce The Paralyse Sessions EP

Sydney’s Endless Heights are continuing to ride the wave of success following the release of their masterpiece album Vicious Pleasure last year (our review here), so much so they’ve decided to release a bunch of reimagined songs from the album in their new EP The Paralyse Sessions which will be released on March 8th via Cooking Vinyl Australia.

On the new release, the band said:

The Paralyse Sessions were born out of the album anniversary of Vicious Pleasure – and are our thank you to our family of listeners for an insane year. We’ve been lucky enough to tour the record around the world, and managed to track a few alternate versions of our favourites with our best friend Elliott from Chameleon Sound. It was a fun experiment for us before kicking off the writing process more seriously for new music to come.

The EP will feature 7 songs, including a remix of ‘Paralyse‘, so if you loved the album and what to hear a new spin on your fav tracks, get behind this one. Pre-Order it here

endless heights - the paralyse sessions ep

Endless Heights – The Paralyse Sessions EP

1. Come A Little Closer
2. Drain
3. You Coward
4. Heart Of Your Lie
5. Pray I Fade
6. Paralyse
7. Paralyse (Remix)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!