Disturbed Give You ‘A Reason To Fight’ With New Song From Upcoming Album

Hard rock juggarnauts Disturbed have released another single from their upcoming release Evolution. The song entitled ‘A Reason To Fight‘ appears to touch on themes of suicide and depression and forgoes their iconic hard rock guitars for a softer, more power ballad feel.

I dare say this will be the ‘Sound Of Silence’ moment on this album and judging from the singles released so far. This will probably be one of the most eclectic releases the band have done in their entire career.

The album will be released on October 19th and can be pre-ordered here.

disturbed evolution

Disturbed – Evolution tracklisting

1. Are You Ready
2. No More
3. A Reason to Fight
4. In Another Time
5. Stronger On Your Own
6. Hold On To Memories
7. Savior of Nothing
8. Watch You Burn
9. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.